Home › Blog › Belkins alternatives (October 2026): seven firms grouped by how they charge
Belkins starts from $5,000 a month on a six-month agreement. Seven alternatives, priced from their own pages: monthly seats, pilots, pay per meeting.
By Moe Alhosni · Published 31 October 2026 · 6 min read
Short answer: Belkins' own blog puts its retainer "From $5,000/month" on a "Six-month agreement with a three-month checkpoint", with a pay-per-appointment plan "starting from $750/meeting" (20 October 2026). The alternatives worth comparing either cost less to start, commit you for less time, or bill per meeting. Pick the charging model first: month-to-month SDR seats (CIENCE, SalesRoads, SalesHive), a pilot (Martal Group), a pod (Callbox) or per meeting (FunnL, us).
How this page was made. Written by Moe Alhosni, who runs ROI Maximizer, a pay-per-meeting agency on this list. Every price comes from the firm's own page, read on 30 October 2026 and linked. Where a firm publishes no price, I say so. The firms are grouped by model, not ranked.
As of October 2026, belkins.io/pricing shows packages sized by appointments a year: Growth ("100+"), Growth Plus ("200+") and "For small business" ("30+", delivered through partner agencies), plus Enterprise with "Custom SLAs and contract terms". No price is shown; the instruction is "Talk to our expert to find out what pricing plan suits you more". The packages are "monthly retainer packages".
Belkins' comparison with Callbox, published 20 October 2026, fills the gap: "From $5,000/month", a "pay-per-appointment plan starting from $750/meeting" and a "Six-month agreement with a three-month checkpoint". At the floor, six months is $30,000, my arithmetic. Everything else is in Belkins pricing.
People look for alternatives for three reasons: the six-month commitment, the $5,000 floor, or wanting to pay only for meetings. Each alternative below answers one of those.
| Firm | How it charges, from its own page (as of October 2026) | Minimum term | Zero-meeting month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Belkins | "From $5,000/month"; PPA "starting from $750/meeting" | "Six-month agreement with a three-month checkpoint" | Retainer still due |
| CIENCE | $2,000 campaign team + $499 platform + SDRs from $1,750 (offshore) or $3,500 (US and Europe) a month; bonus on held meetings | "Month to month, no long contract" | At least $4,249 with one offshore SDR, my arithmetic |
| SalesRoads | $11,950 per 4 weeks for one SDR, $16,750 for two | "No long-term commitment. Cancel anytime." | Full fee |
| SalesHive | "Custom quoted", one monthly fee, "No setup fees" | Month to month; billing ends at the end of the next billing month after notice | Full fee; "we do not guarantee a number of meetings" |
| Martal Group | "flat fee per month", not published; higher tiers add commission | "3 Month Pilot Campaign" (four months on higher tiers), then monthly | Full fee, assumed |
| Callbox | Estimated "$6,667/mo" per pod; "Exact pricing provided after consultation" | Not stated | Full fee, assumed |
| FunnL | "Starting at $2000 monthly retainer" + "$300 per completed sales meeting" | Not stated | $2,000 retainer, assumed |
| ROI Maximizer | Setup $1,000–$3,000, then $200–$500 per qualified meeting that took place, or a flat $5,000 a month | No minimum term | Nothing on the per-meeting plan after setup |
CIENCE is the most transparent. Its pricing page lists $2,000 a month for the campaign team, $499 for the platform (with 75,000 credits) and SDRs from $1,750 offshore or $3,500 in the US and Europe. Terms are "Month to month, no long contract". SDRs earn a bonus only above 60% of their held-meeting target. There is a one-off setup fee with no price shown. Full detail in CIENCE pricing.
SalesRoads prices US SDRs at $11,950 per four weeks for one and $16,750 for two, on phone and email. "No long-term commitment. Cancel anytime." It recommends a 12-week first run, which is $35,850 for one SDR, my arithmetic.
SalesHive quotes "One monthly fee" with "No setup fees", on three plans from phone-only to two SDRs at "500+ daily touches". Month-to-month cancellation is by written notice, and billing ends "at the end of the next billing month". Compared head to head in Belkins vs SalesHive.
Martal's pricing page shows a "3 Month Pilot Campaign" on lead generation, then a monthly subscription. Tiers that add sales and onboarding run a "4 Month Pilot Campaign" and charge "flat fee per month + sales commission". No price is shown; the button says "Inquire about pricing". The page lists an "Average production funnel" of 20 to 30 qualified leads and 5 to 15 "flipped leads", without saying over what period. Compared in Belkins vs Martal Group.
Callbox prices by "Campaign Pod": one dedicated SDR, AI-enriched data, a campaign manager and weekly reporting, at an estimated "$6,667/mo", with "Exact pricing provided after consultation". Channels are phone, email, LinkedIn and web retargeting. Contract length: "Contact our team". More in Callbox pricing.
FunnL charges "Starting at $2000 monthly retainer and $300 per completed sales meeting". The page says "Only pay for qualified meetings" but does not define qualified, and does not say the retainer stops in an empty month.
Belkins itself has a pay-per-appointment plan "starting from $750/meeting". Its page does not say whether that is a booked or a held meeting. Ask.
We charge per meeting. A one-off setup fee of $1,000–$3,000, then $200–$500 per qualified meeting that took place, nothing for a no-show. Or a flat $5,000 a month, the same as Belkins' floor, with no minimum term. On the per-meeting plan there is no retainer at all.
Our published proof is two clients: PR Noir, 27 leads that became 10 qualified meetings and a $90K deal in 45 days, and P1 Communications, 20+ qualified meetings. Belkins has far more reviews than we do.
If you want a second opinion on your shortlist, book 30 minutes or email moe@roimaxi.com.
On published prices, FunnL starts at a $2,000 retainer plus $300 per completed meeting, and CIENCE's minimum with one offshore SDR is $4,249 a month before setup. We charge a one-off $1,000–$3,000 setup, then $200–$500 per qualified meeting that took place. Which is cheapest depends on how many meetings you actually hold.
CIENCE ("Month to month, no long contract"), SalesRoads ("Cancel anytime") and SalesHive (month-to-month plans, ending at the end of the next billing month after notice), per their own pages as of October 2026. We have no minimum term either.
Yes. Belkins' blog of 20 October 2026 lists a "pay-per-appointment plan starting from $750/meeting". It does not say whether a booked or held meeting is billed.
Belkins' own blog says "Six-month agreement with a three-month checkpoint". Enterprise clients can negotiate custom terms.
For high-volume, multichannel programmes with a six-month horizon, Belkins is a strong choice with a long review record. If you need a shorter commitment or a per-meeting price, the alternatives above fit better.
Get three things in writing, from Belkins, from us, or from anyone else:
A qualified meeting is defined at what counts as a qualified meeting. Put each quote through the cost per meeting calculator before you compare them.
Moe Alhosni, founder, ROI Maximizer (M Ventures LTD).
About the author: Moe Alhosni, founder of ROI Maximizer. Before that he spent four and a half years in sales at Moody's in London, most recently as Assistant Director, Sales, working with banks, asset managers and private equity firms. He runs the campaigns behind the first-hand data on this site. LinkedIn
After Moody's he was Sales Director at Coinshift, a Web3 treasury management company (2024). Before Moody's he worked at BLOM Bank France in London on settlements and customer service, including AML/KYC record updates. Full career
Or run the free GTM teardown on your own site for the ICP, cold email and numbers specific to your company.
ROI Maximizer is a trading name of M Ventures LTD, registered in England and Wales, company no. 15554493. Registered office: 4 Beau Street, Bath BA1 1QY, United Kingdom. moe@roimaxi.com
© 2024–2026 M Ventures LTD. Privacy notice