EBQ pricing (October 2026): $5,000 or $10,000 a month, on an annual contract

Home › Blog › EBQ pricing (October 2026): $5,000 or $10,000 a month, on an annual contract

EBQ prints two prices: $5,000 a month for a half-time and $10,000 for a full-time rep, on an annual commitment. What's included, and alternatives.

By Moe Alhosni · Published 31 October 2026 · 6 min read

Short answer: EBQ is one of the few outsourced sales firms that prints its prices. Its pricing page lists a "Half-Time Employee" at $5,000 a month and a "Full-Time Employee" at $10,000 a month, both "per month" with the price reflecting an annual commitment (as of October 2026). The FAQ says EBQ offers "annual contracts that can be paid monthly". A year is $60,000 or $120,000.

How this page was made. Written by Moe Alhosni, who runs ROI Maximizer, a pay-per-meeting agency that competes with EBQ. EBQ's prices and terms come from its own pricing page and homepage, read on 30 October 2026 and linked. Annual totals are my arithmetic.

EBQ pricing at a glance

PlanPriceCommitmentSource
Half-Time Employee$5,000 per monthPrice reflects annual commitmentPricing page, as of October 2026
Full-Time Employee$10,000 per monthPrice reflects annual commitmentPricing page
Contract"annual contracts that can be paid monthly"AnnualPricing page FAQ
Setup feeNone listedn/aPricing page
Implementation (CRM) servicesFour plans exist; prices not shown in the content I readSeparatePricing page

Annual cost, my arithmetic: $60,000 for the half-time plan, $120,000 for the full-time plan.

What EBQ sells

EBQ is an outsourced sales and marketing firm in Austin, Texas. Its homepage lists five areas: CRM, data, marketing, appointment setting and sales, and says "For over 16+ years, we've specialized in transforming businesses". Outreach methods named on the homepage include cold calling, email marketing, paid search and social media.

The pricing is per person, not per result. You are renting half or all of a dedicated rep's time, plus EBQ's management around them.

What is included

At no additional cost, per the pricing page:

The FAQ lists slightly different wording, "1 Revenue Consultant" and "1 Manager per Service". The substance is the same: a rep, someone managing the rep, and the tools.

The pricing page also compares EBQ with building in-house: $120,000 for EBQ against $189,500 for an internal SDR team. That is EBQ's illustration. It does not name the plan, and the in-house figure is EBQ's estimate, not a benchmark.

Contract terms

The annual commitment is the term that matters. The prices "reflect annual commitment", and the FAQ says EBQ offers "annual contracts that can be paid monthly". The pricing page does not mention a month-to-month option or an early-exit clause.

That makes EBQ a $60,000 decision on the smaller plan. Compare that with firms whose own pages say month to month, such as CIENCE and SalesRoads, or Belkins' six-month agreement. Ask EBQ in writing what happens if you need to stop at month four.

The pricing page states no meeting guarantee. The homepage carries a client testimonial saying "over 90% of the meetings that EBQ sets turn into product demos". That is one client's account, not an EBQ guarantee.

What an EBQ meeting costs

EBQ does not publish a meeting rate or an expected volume, so the cost per meeting depends entirely on output. At $10,000 a month: ten held meetings cost $1,000 each; twenty cost $500 each. At $5,000 a month and five held meetings, $1,000 each. Illustrative arithmetic, not EBQ figures.

Ask EBQ for held meetings per month from clients at your deal size, then use the cost per meeting calculator.

Who EBQ suits

It suits you less if you cannot commit for a year, if your deal size is small, or if you need to pay only for meetings that happen.

EBQ alternatives, by pricing model

FirmHow it charges, from its own page (as of October 2026)Term
EBQ$5,000 (half-time) or $10,000 (full-time) a monthAnnual, paid monthly
SalesRoads$11,950 per 4 weeks for one SDR, $16,750 for two"No long-term commitment. Cancel anytime."
CIENCE$2,000 team + $499 platform + SDRs from $1,750 (offshore) or $3,500 (US and Europe) a month"Month to month, no long contract"
Abstrakt Marketing GroupOutbound BDR "starting at $5,000 per month"Not stated
SalesHive"Custom quoted", one monthly feeMonth to month or annual
ROI MaximizerSetup $1,000–$3,000, then $200–$500 per qualified meeting that took place, or a flat $5,000 a monthNo minimum term

EBQ and SalesRoads are the closest like-for-like: a dedicated US rep at a published price. SalesRoads is unpacked in SalesRoads pricing, and Abstrakt in Abstrakt Marketing Group pricing.

ROI Maximizer

We charge per meeting. A one-off setup fee of $1,000–$3,000, then $200–$500 per qualified meeting that took place, nothing for a no-show. Or a flat $5,000 a month, the same as EBQ's half-time plan but with no annual commitment. No minimum term on either plan.

Our published proof: PR Noir, 27 leads that became 10 qualified meetings and a $90K deal in 45 days, and P1 Communications, 20+ qualified meetings.

Where ROI Maximizer is not the right fit

If you want a straight comparison against an EBQ quote, book 30 minutes or email moe@roimaxi.com.

Frequently asked questions

How much does EBQ cost?

EBQ's pricing page lists $5,000 a month for a Half-Time Employee and $10,000 a month for a Full-Time Employee, with prices reflecting an annual commitment, as of October 2026. That is $60,000 or $120,000 a year.

Does EBQ require a contract?

Yes. The FAQ says EBQ offers "annual contracts that can be paid monthly". The page does not mention a month-to-month option.

What does EBQ include in the price?

A business consultant, a weekly management meeting, a project manager per service and access to EBQ's tool suite, at no additional cost, per the pricing page.

Does EBQ guarantee appointments?

The pricing page does not state a meeting guarantee. A client testimonial on the homepage says most EBQ meetings become product demos, which is one client's experience, not a promise.

Where is EBQ based?

Austin, Texas, per the address in its homepage footer. The homepage says it has operated for "over 16+ years".

Before you sign with anyone

Get three things in writing, from EBQ, from us, or from anyone else:

  1. The qualification definition. Titles, company size, and what makes a meeting count.
  2. No-show terms. Replaced, credited, or charged.
  3. What you pay in a zero-meeting month, and how you exit. On an annual contract, ask about month four, not month twelve.

A qualified meeting is defined at what counts as a qualified meeting. Before you sign a year, work out the most a meeting is worth to you with the cost per meeting calculator.

Moe Alhosni, founder, ROI Maximizer (M Ventures LTD).

About the author: Moe Alhosni, founder of ROI Maximizer. Before that he spent four and a half years in sales at Moody's in London, most recently as Assistant Director, Sales, working with banks, asset managers and private equity firms. He runs the campaigns behind the first-hand data on this site. LinkedIn

After Moody's he was Sales Director at Coinshift, a Web3 treasury management company (2024). Before Moody's he worked at BLOM Bank France in London on settlements and customer service, including AML/KYC record updates. Full career

Keep reading

Or run the free GTM teardown on your own site for the ICP, cold email and numbers specific to your company.


ROI Maximizer is a trading name of M Ventures LTD, registered in England and Wales, company no. 15554493. Registered office: 4 Beau Street, Bath BA1 1QY, United Kingdom. moe@roimaxi.com

© 2024–2026 M Ventures LTD. Privacy notice