Home › Blog › Martal Group alternatives (October 2026): if a three-month pilot is not what you want
Martal Group charges an unpublished flat fee after a 3-month pilot. Seven alternatives, priced from their own pages: monthly, annual, per meeting.
By Moe Alhosni · Published 31 October 2026 · 6 min read
Short answer: Martal Group's pricing page shows no price: lead generation is a "flat fee per month" after a "3 Month Pilot Campaign", and the sales tiers add commission after a four-month pilot (as of October 2026). Alternatives with published prices include CIENCE (from $4,249 a month, month to month), SalesRoads ($11,950 per four weeks, cancel anytime), Belkins (from $5,000 a month, six months) and per-meeting firms like FunnL and us.
How this page was made. Written by Moe Alhosni, who runs ROI Maximizer, a pay-per-meeting agency on this list. Martal's terms come from its pricing page, read in a browser on 30 October 2026; every other price is from the firm's own page, linked. Where a firm publishes no price, I say so. The list is grouped by model, not ranked.
Martal's pricing page has three tiers:
Every tier says "Inquire about pricing". No figure appears.
The page also shows an "Average production funnel" for each tier: 3,000 to 5,000 prospects targeted, 9,000 to 12,000 emails, 250 to 450 calls, 150 to 200 responses, 20 to 30 qualified leads and 5 to 15 "flipped leads". It does not say over what period, or define a flipped lead. Ask both before you rely on them.
Our Martal Group pricing page goes further into cost per meeting.
| Firm | How it charges, from its own page (as of October 2026) | Minimum term | Zero-meeting month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Martal Group | "flat fee per month", not published; higher tiers add commission | "3 Month Pilot Campaign" (four on higher tiers), then monthly | Full fee, assumed |
| CIENCE | $2,000 team + $499 platform + SDRs from $1,750 (offshore) or $3,500 (US and Europe) a month | "Month to month, no long contract" | At least $4,249 |
| SalesRoads | $11,950 per 4 weeks for one SDR, $16,750 for two | "Cancel anytime" | Full fee |
| Belkins | "From $5,000/month"; PPA "starting from $750/meeting" | "Six-month agreement with a three-month checkpoint" | Retainer still due |
| Callbox | Estimated "$6,667/mo" per pod | Not stated | Full fee, assumed |
| Leadium | Not published | "all of our contracts are month-to-month" | Full fee; no outcome guarantee |
| FunnL | "$2000 monthly retainer" + "$300 per completed sales meeting" | Not stated | $2,000, assumed |
| ROI Maximizer | Setup $1,000–$3,000, then $200–$500 per qualified meeting that took place, or a flat $5,000 a month | No minimum term | Nothing on the per-meeting plan after setup |
CIENCE prints its rate card and runs "Month to month, no long contract": $2,000 for the campaign team, $499 for the platform, SDRs from $1,750 offshore or $3,500 in the US and Europe, plus a bonus once an SDR passes 60% of a held-meeting target. A setup fee is listed without a price. Compared in CIENCE vs Martal Group.
Leadium publishes no price, but its pricing page says "all of our contracts are month-to-month". It guarantees "service and sales activity deliverables", not outcomes. Channels: email, calling, LinkedIn and gifting, with a US-based team. See Leadium pricing.
SalesRoads is the phone-first option: one US SDR at $11,950 per four weeks, "No long-term commitment. Cancel anytime", though it recommends a 12-week first run.
Belkins is the nearest like-for-like, a full-service retainer. Its own blog gives "From $5,000/month" on a "Six-month agreement with a three-month checkpoint". Longer than Martal's pilot, but at least the floor is printed. See Belkins vs Martal Group.
Callbox's pricing page estimates "$6,667/mo" for one campaign pod: a dedicated SDR, data, a campaign manager and weekly reporting, across phone, email, LinkedIn and web retargeting. "Exact pricing provided after consultation." Contract length is not published.
FunnL charges a $2,000 retainer plus $300 per completed meeting. The retainer is still a fixed cost, and "qualified" is not defined on the page.
We charge per meeting. A one-off setup fee of $1,000–$3,000, then $200–$500 per qualified meeting that took place, nothing for a no-show. Or a flat $5,000 a month. No minimum term, so no pilot to sit through.
Our published proof: PR Noir, 27 leads that became 10 qualified meetings and a $90K deal in 45 days, and P1 Communications, 20+ qualified meetings.
If you want a straight comparison of a Martal proposal with a per-meeting plan, book 30 minutes or email moe@roimaxi.com.
Martal's pricing page does not publish a figure, as of October 2026. Lead generation is a "flat fee per month"; the sales tiers add a sales commission. Every tier says "Inquire about pricing".
Yes, a pilot. Tier 1A runs a "3 Month Pilot Campaign" before monthly billing; Tiers 2 and 3 run a "4 Month Pilot Campaign".
CIENCE ("Month to month, no long contract"), Leadium ("all of our contracts are month-to-month") and SalesRoads ("Cancel anytime"), per their own pages. We have no minimum term.
On Tiers 2 and 3, yes: "flat fee per month + sales commission". The pricing page does not give the commission rate.
An "Average production funnel" of 20 to 30 qualified leads and 5 to 15 "flipped leads" per tier, without a period or a definition of flipped. Ask Martal for both, and for held meetings per month.
Get three things in writing, from Martal Group, from us, or from anyone else:
A qualified meeting is defined at what counts as a qualified meeting. Before you commit to a pilot, work out the most a meeting is worth to you with the cost per meeting calculator.
Moe Alhosni, founder, ROI Maximizer (M Ventures LTD).
About the author: Moe Alhosni, founder of ROI Maximizer. Before that he spent four and a half years in sales at Moody's in London, most recently as Assistant Director, Sales, working with banks, asset managers and private equity firms. He runs the campaigns behind the first-hand data on this site. LinkedIn
After Moody's he was Sales Director at Coinshift, a Web3 treasury management company (2024). Before Moody's he worked at BLOM Bank France in London on settlements and customer service, including AML/KYC record updates. Full career
Or run the free GTM teardown on your own site for the ICP, cold email and numbers specific to your company.
ROI Maximizer is a trading name of M Ventures LTD, registered in England and Wales, company no. 15554493. Registered office: 4 Beau Street, Bath BA1 1QY, United Kingdom. moe@roimaxi.com
© 2024–2026 M Ventures LTD. Privacy notice